FIRST COMMITTEE OF BSS FROM 25.01.1997

Sl.No.	Names/osarva/sri/smt	Designation	Profession	Address
1	Uppuluri narasimha sastry	Hon. President	Govt. Employ	Pattabhipuram
2.	Nallapati venkatarao s/o venkata subbaiah	President	Retd. Dy. Collector	25-40-09, 4 th line, A.T.Agraharam
3.	Mainampati raghavarao	Vice- president	Govt. Employ	5 th line, A.T.Agraharam
4.	Petluri mallikharjuna rao	Vice- president	Retd. Govt employ	5 th line, A.T.Agraharam
5.	P.v.subbarao	Vice president	Retd govt employ	7 th line, A.T.Agraharam
6.	Pamidighantam venkata ramanaiah s/o sriramaiah	Secretary	Retd. Govt employ	6 th line, A.T.Agraharam
7.	Gollapudi kundaleeswara prasad S/o lakshminarasimharao	Joint secretary	Retd govt employ	7 th line, chaitanyanagar, A.T.Agraharam
8.	Yadavalli srihari rao s/o ramarao	Tresurer	Retd. Employ	Matrukrupa 6 th line, A.T.Agraharam
9.	Malladi srihari sastry	Assistant secretary	Retd employ	7 th line, A.T.Agraharam
10.	Cheruvu subrahmanya sastry	Assistant secretary	Govt employ	4 th line, A.T.Agraharam
11.	Mothadaka venkateswarlu	Assistant secretary	Retd. Employ	5 th line, A.T.Agraharam
12.	Ambatipudi nagabhushanam	Assistant secretary	Govt employ	1 st line, A.T.Agraharam
13.	Pelluri satyanarayana	Assistant secretary	Retd. Employ	8 th line, A.T.Agraharam
14.	Chintalapati chandrasekhara sastry	Assistant secretary	Pvt employ	14 th line, A.T.Agraharam
15.	Konduri krishnarao	Assistant secretary	Advocate	9 th line, A.T.Agraharam
16.	Kalluri bhagiradha kumari w/o venkateswarlu	Assistant secretary	House wife	3 rd line, A.T.Agraharam
17.	Chintalapati perayya sastry	Member	Jyothishya/ vastu sidhanthi	6 th line, chaitanya nagar, A.T.Agraharam
18	Ambatipudi satyanarayana avadhani	Member	Purohit	6 th line, chaitanya nagar, A.T.Agraharam
19.	Changavalli subrahmanyam	Member	Retd employ	7/3, chaitanyanagar, A.T.Agraharam
20.	Kambhampati krishnaiah	Member	Retd employ	7 th line, A.T.Agraharam
21	Naishadham sundara rao	Member	Retd employ	1 st line, A.T.Agraharam

22.	Moguluri narasimharao	Member	Retd employ	1 st line,
				A.T.Agraharam
23	Bendapudi raghavarao	Member	Business	7 th line,
				chaitanyanagar,
				A.T.Agraharam
24.	Kuricheti rambhaskar	Member	Business	8 th line,
				A.T.Agraharam
25.	P.v.bhavannarayana	Member	Pvt employ	6 th line,
				A.T.Agraharam
26.	P.naga sivannarayana	Member	Student	Ist line,
				indiragandhi
				statue,
				A.T.Agraharam
27.	Y. Rammohan rao	Member	Pvt employ	6 th line, chaitanya
				nagar,
				A.T.Agraharam
28.	Parimi ramasarma	Member	Retd govt employ	1 st line,
				A.T.Agraharam
29.	Rallabandi satya ramanjaneya	Member	Govt employ	1 st line,
	sarma			A.T.Agraharam
30.	Veddiraju koteswara rao	Member	Govt employ	4 th line,
				A.T.Agraharam
31.	Chirravuri suryanarayana	Member	Retd employ	3 rd line,
				A.T.Agraharam

CORE COMMITTEE FOR CONSTRUCTION OF AARAMA KSHETRAM: 23.02.2012

1.V.S.N MURTHY

- 2.P.V.RAMANAIAH
- 3. CH.H.K. GOPAL
- 4. V.KRISHNA MURTHY DIED ON 11.10.2015
- 5. N.V.RAMAN
- 6. K.JAYASANKARAM
- 7. T.UMAKANTHARAO
- 8. P.V.SATYANARAYANA

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FROM 17.01.2016

- 1. VSN MURTHY
- 2. PV RAMANAIAH
- 3. KJAYASANKARAM
- 4. CHHK GOPAL
- 5. NV RAMAN

- 6. PV SATYANARAYANA
- 7. TUMAKANTHA RAO
- 8. PL KANTHA RAO
- 9. PVS KRISHNA
- 10. A BHANU PRAKASH
- 11. A SRINIVAS
- 12. D NARAYANA MURTHY
- 13. SV RAMANA

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FROM 16.06.2016

- 1. VSN MURTHY
- 2. PV RAMANAIAH
- K JAYASANKARAM
- 4. CHHK GOPAL
- 5. NV RAMAN
- 6. PV SATYANARAYANA
- 7. T UMAKANTHA RAO
- 8. PL KANTHA RAO
- 9. PVS KRISHNA
- 10. A BHANU PRAKASH
- 11. A SRINIVAS
- 12. D NARAYANA MURTHY
- 13. SV RAMANA
- 14. AMBADIPUDI SYAMSUNDAR
- 15. JAMMALAMADAKA SEETHARAMANJANEYA SARMA

GENERAL BODY MEETING HELD ON 19.01.2020 AT PRASANNAJANEYA SWAMY TEMPLE KALYANA MANDAPAM ELECTED THE FOLLOWING OFFICE BEARERS:

- 01. VSN MURTHY -- PRESIDENT
- 02. V.VENKATARAMAIAH HONOURARY PRESIDENT
- 03. D NARAYANA MURTHY WORKING PRESIDENT
- 04. NV RAMAN VICE PRESIDENT
- 05. PL KANTHA RAO VICE PRESIDENT
- 06. T UMAKANTHA RAO VICE PRESIDENT
- 07. K JAYASANKARAM VICE PRESIDENT
- 08. PV SATYANARAYANA SECRETARY
- 09. SV RAMANA -- TREASURER
- 10. A SAI SRINIVAS JOINT SECRETARY
- 11. PVS KRISHNA ASSISTANT SECRETARY

- 12. A BHANU PRAKASH ASSISTANT SECRETARY
- 13. AMBADIPUDI SYAMSUNDAR ASSISTANT SECRETARY
- 14. JAMMALAMADAKA SEETHARAMANJANEYA SARMA ASSISTANT SECRETARY
- 15. PV RAMANAIAH EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER LEFT FOR HEAVENLY ABODE ON 28.01.2021
- 16. CHHK GOPAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER
- 17. L. CHANDRA SEKHAR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER
- 18. Y. RAMMOHAN RAO EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER
- 19. M.KRISHNA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER
- 20. M SESHA SAI EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER

SUB-COMMITTEE APPOINTED: ON 04.10.2020

- 1. VANKAMAMIDI VENKATA RAMAIAH
- 2. DENDUKURI NARAYANA MURTHY
- 3. PAMIDIGHANTAM SATYANARAYANA
- 4. SUSARLA VENKATA RAMANA
- 5. PATRI SANJIV KRISHNA
- 6. ARIPIRALA SAI SRINIVAS APPOINTED AS MANAGER AARAMA KSHETRAM ON 15.11.2020
- 7. YALLAPRAGADA RAMOHAN RAO
- 8. AMBADIPUDI BHANUPRAKASH

GENERAL BODY MEETING HELD ON 28.05.2023 AT PRASANNAJANEYA SWAMY TEMPLE KALYANA MANDAPAM ELECTED THE FOLLOWING OFFICE BEARERS:

1.	PEESAPATI LAKSHMI KANTHA RAO	PRESIDENT
2.	VANKAMAMIDI VENKATA RAMAIAH	WORKING PRESIDENT
3.	DENDUKURI NARAYANA MURTHY	HONRY. PRESIDENT
4.	PAMIDIGHAMTAM VENKATA SATYANARAYANA	SECRETARY
5.	SUSARLA VENKATA RAMANA	TREASURER
6.	AMBADIPUDI SYAMSUNDAR	VICE PRESIDENT
7.	JAMMALAMADAKA SEETHARAMANJANEYA SARMA	VICE PRESIDENT
8.	KOTA JAYASANKARAM	VICE PRESIDENT
9.	TURUMELLA UMAKANTHA RAO	VICE PRESIDENT
10.	ARIPIRALA SAI SRINIVAS	JOINT SECRETARY
11.	YALLAPRAGADA RAMOHAN RAO	JOINT SECRETARY
12.	MUNNANGI SESHASAI	ASISTANT SECRETARY
13.	DHARMAVARAPU CHAKRADHARA RAO SARMA	MEMBER
14.	ANAGHA BALA GANAPATHI SUBRAHMANYAM	MEMBER
15.	CHEVURI SANKAR	MEMBER
16.	CHEVURI PAVAN KUMAR	MEMBER
17.	ADUSUMALLI VENKATA RAMANA MURTHY	MEMBER
18.	YALLAPRAGADA MADHURI	MEMBER

PRESIDENTS OF BSSATA:

1. NALLAPATI VENKATA RAO FOUNDER FROM 04.07.1994 TO 2000

ANAGHA GURU SUBBARAJU FROM 2001 TO 2009
 VALLURI SURYANARAYANA MURTHY 2010 TO May 2023

4. PEESAPATI LAKSHMIKANTHA RAO MAY 2023 TO

SECRETARIES OF BSSATA:

1. PAMIDIGHANTAM VENKATA RAMANAIAH FOUNDER FROM 04.07.94 TO 18.01.20

2. PAMIDIGHANTAM VENKATA SATYANARAYANA 19.01.2020 TILL DATE

TREASURERS:

YADAVALLI SRIHARI RAO
 KOTA JAYASANKARAM
 SUSARLA VENKATA RAMANA
 19.01.2020 TO TILL DATE